Skip to content

Legal Notice

INSTITUTIONAL WEBSITE OF THE PUBLIC ESTABLISHMENT NAMED ‘TE FARE IAMANAHA – MUSEUM OF TAHITI AND THE ISLANDS’

Website :

https://www.museetahiti.pf

Contacts and geographical address

Museum of Tahiti and the Islands Phone: +689 40 548 435 Fax: 40 584 300 PK 15 – Pointe des pêcheurs Nuuroa

Publishing Director

Miriama Bono

Email contact

Technical realization by the communication agency REDSOYU, whose contact details are as follows:

REDSOYU BP 43002 98713 Papeete French Polynesia Tel (+689) 40 85 60 72 Contact email: info@redsoyu.com

Hosting

The website https://www.museetahiti.pf is hosted by Hostinger, which can be reached at the phone number 08 92 97 70 93.

Processing of personal data and right of access, modification, deletion

No personal information is transferred to a third party. In accordance with Article 34 of the French law “Informatique et Libertés” of January 6, 1978, as amended by the law of August 6, 2004, you have the right to access, modify, rectify, and delete data concerning you and the right to object to the subsequent use of this data.

You can exercise this right by contacting:

Te fare iamanaha – Museum of Tahiti and her Islands Phone: +689 40 548 435 Fax: 40 584 300 PK 15 – Pointe des pêcheurs Nuuroa

For more information on the processing of personal data, see our Privacy Policy page.

Copyright

The entire content of this site is subject to French and international copyright and intellectual property laws. All reproduction rights are reserved, including for downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations. The photographs, texts, logos, pictograms, as well as all intellectual works on this site are the property of Te fare iamanaha – Museum of Tahiti and her Islands or third parties who have authorized Te fare iamanaha – Museum of Tahiti and her Islands to use them. Reproductions of all or part of this site on a paper or electronic medium are only authorized for personal and private use in accordance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code. These reproductions must clearly and legibly indicate the source and author of the site. In no case should these reproductions prejudice the authors. All other uses are subject to the written and express authorization of the publishing director.

Links to third-party sites

Te fare iamanaha – Museum of Tahiti and her Islands reserves the right to link to third-party sites. The target sites are not under the responsibility of Te fare iamanaha – Museum of Tahiti and her Islands. Therefore, Te fare iamanaha – Museum of Tahiti and her Islands is not responsible for the content of these sites, the links they contain, or the changes or updates made to them.

Link to other pages:

Mentions légales du site museetahiti.pf

Site institutionnel pour le Musée de Tahiti et des îles: www.museetahiti.pf dont les détails de contact sont les suivants:

Musée de Tahiti et des Îles
Tél. : +689 40 548 435
Télécopie : 40 584 300
PK 15 – Pointe des pêcheurs Nuuroa

Contact email :

 

Réalisation technique par l’Agence de Communication REDSOYU dont les détails de contact sont les suivants:

Red Soyu
BP 43002
98713 Papeete
Polynésie Française
Tel (+689) 40 85 60 72
Contact email: info@redsoyu.com
L’hébergement de ce site est assuré par la société OVH.

Traitement des données personnelles et droit d’accès, de modification, de suppression

Aucune information personnelle n’est cédée à un tiers. Conformément à l’article 34 de la loi Informatique et Liberté du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi du 6 août 2004, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant et d’un droit d’opposition à l’utilisation ultérieure de ces données.

Vous pouvez exercer ce droit, auprès de :

Musée de Tahiti et des Îles
Tél. : +689 40 548 435
Télécopie : 40 584 300
PK 15 – Pointe des pêcheurs Nuuroa

Droits d’auteur

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. Les photographies, textes, logos, pictogrammes ainsi que toutes oeuvres intellectuelles de ce site sont la propriété du Musée de Tahiti et des Îles ou de tiers ayant autorisé la direction du Musée de Tahiti et des Îles à les utiliser. Les reproductions de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support papier ou électronique ne sont autorisées que pour un usage personnel et privé conforme aux dispositions du code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Ces reproductions devront mentionner de façon claire et lisible la source et l’auteur du site. En aucun cas, ces reproductions ne sauraient porter préjudice aux auteurs. Toutes autres utilisations sont soumises à l’autorisation écrite et expresse du directeur de la publication.

Liens vers des sites tiers

Le Musée de Tahiti et des Îles  se réserve le droit de pointer vers des sites tiers. Les sites cibles ne sont pas sous la responsabilité du Musée de Tahiti et des Îles. Par conséquent, le Musée de Tahiti et des Îles n’est pas responsable du contenu de ces sites, des liens qu’ils contiennent, ni des changements ou mises à jour qui leur sont apportés.